Bilingual Onepager Creation
at record speed

dennec systems

Order situation

The aim was to attract further potential investors for the start-up’s product range by participating in a medical technology trade fair in Chicago. For this purpose, the company wanted to set up a bilingual Internet presence – as quickly as possible, but still of high quality – in order to provide potential customers with the necessary basic information beyond the trade fair visit.

Project order

  • 2be was commissioned at short notice to design and program the website (in the form of a one-pager) in WordPress.
  • For this purpose, missing content and design elements should be added in an “agile” way, if necessary.
  • In direct cooperation with the agency, the client contributed the content modules.

Result

Within a very short time – and that means, above all, right on time for the start of the trade fair – the dennec website went online in two languages, as requested. It was precisely because of this convincing performance that 2be was upgraded as the new lead agency.

The customer

dennec is active in the field of medical technology, where it develops systems with a focus on medical imaging processes. These include breast tomosynthesis for the early diagnosis of breast cancer, a CT for examinations of the head, and a full-body scan for the early detection of possible pathological changes in the entire body.

dennec is active in the field of medical technology, where it develops systems with a focus on medical imaging processes. These include breast tomosynthesis for the early diagnosis of breast cancer, a CT for examinations of the head, and a full-body scan for the early detection of possible pathological changes in the entire body.

Project order

  • 2be was commissioned at short notice to design and program the website (in the form of a one-pager) in WordPress.
  • For this purpose, missing content and design elements should be added in an “agile” way, if necessary.
  • In direct cooperation with the agency, the client contributed the content modules.

Result

Within a very short time – and that means, above all, right on time for the start of the trade fair – the dennec website went online in two languages, as requested. It was precisely because of this convincing performance that 2be was upgraded as the new lead agency.

Brand personalities

B2B and B2C – from A to Z

181 further references from various industries are available on request.

Skip to content

Zweisprachige Onepager-Erstellung
in Rekordgeschwindigkeit

dennec systems

Auftragssituation

Im Rahmen einer Teilnahme an einer Medizintechnik-Messe in Chicago sollten weitere mögliche Investoren für das Produktangebot des Start-ups angeworben werden. Dafür wollte man – möglichst (sehr) schnell, aber eben doch qualitativ hochwertig – eine zweisprachige Internetpräsenz aufbauen, um potenzielle Kunden auch jenseits des Messebesuchs mit den notwendigen Basisinformationen zu versorgen.

Projektauftrag

  • 2be wurde kurzfristig mit dem Design und der Programmierung der Website (in Form eines Onepagers) in WordPress beauftragt.
  • Dazu sollten fehlende Inhalts- und Designelemente, sofern erforderlich in „agiler“ Arbeitsweise ergänzt werden.
  • In unmittelbarer Kooperation mit der Agentur steuerte der Kunde die inhaltlichen Bausteine hinzu.

Ergebnis

Binnen kürzester Zeit – und das heißt vor allem, pünktlich zu Beginn der Messe – ging die dennec-Website wie gewünscht zweisprachig online. Gerade auch aufgrund dieser überzeugenden Leistung wurde 2be als neue Leadagentur hochgestuft.

Der Kunde

dennec ist im Bereich Medizintechnik tätig und entwickelt dort Systeme mit Fokus auf den Bereich medizinischer Bildgebungsverfahren. Dazu zählen unter anderem die Brust-Tomosynthese zur frühzeitigen Diagnose von Brustkrebs, ein CT für Untersuchungen am Kopf sowie ein Ganzkörper-Scan zur rechtzeitigen Erkennung von möglichen krankhaften Veränderungen am gesamten Körper.

dennec ist im Bereich Medizintechnik tätig und entwickelt dort Systeme mit Fokus auf den Bereich medizinischer Bildgebungsverfahren. Dazu zählen unter anderem die Brust-Tomosynthese zur frühzeitigen Diagnose von Brustkrebs, ein CT für Untersuchungen am Kopf sowie ein Ganzkörper-Scan zur rechtzeitigen Erkennung von möglichen krankhaften Veränderungen am gesamten Körper.

Projektauftrag

  • 2be wurde kurzfristig mit dem Design und der Programmierung der Website (in Form eines Onepagers) in WordPress beauftragt.
  • Dazu sollten fehlende Inhalts- und Designelemente, sofern erforderlich in „agiler“ Arbeitsweise ergänzt werden.
  • In unmittelbarer Kooperation mit der Agentur steuerte der Kunde die inhaltlichen Bausteine hinzu.

Ergebnis

Binnen kürzester Zeit – und das heißt vor allem, pünktlich zu Beginn der Messe – ging die dennec-Website wie gewünscht zweisprachig online. Gerade auch aufgrund dieser überzeugenden Leistung wurde 2be als neue Leadagentur hochgestuft.

Marken-Persönlichkeiten

B2B und B2C – von A bis Z

181 weitere Referenzen aus verschiedensten Branchen haben wir auf Anfrage für Sie bereit.

Skip to content